Preferred Vendors

The below listed vendors are professional businesses with high ethics.  You will never make a wrong choice in contacting them for assistance on your wedding day.

Beauty

Go Go Gorgeous, Fredericksburg Contact: Kristen Green, getgogogorgeous@gmail.com, 540-903-0147.

Salon 730, Fredericksburg Owner: Billie Armstrong, salon730@aol.com, 540-373-6040.

Caterers

Caroline Street Catering, Fredericksburg Contact: Shane Sheaffer, carolinestreetcatering@gmail.com, 540-654-9180.

A Taste of Elegance Catering & Events, Stafford Contact: Carey Barber, carey@tasteelegance.com, (w) 540-628-2763 (c) 540-848-4537.

Heavenly Impacts Events & Catering, Fredericksburg Contact: Theresa Lucas,  heavenlyimpacts@gmail.com, 571-406-3291.

Decor / Rentals

Classic Party Rentals of VA, Richmond Contact: Angela Smith, angela@classicpartyrentalsva.com, (O) 804-743-7980 (c) 804-641-5726.

Entertainment / DJ

Eric Herod Entertainment, Fredericksburg Contact: Eric Herod, eric@ericherod.com, 540-419-2534.

DJ Gerry Bradshaw, Fredericksburg Contact: Gerry Bradshaw, djgerry@djgerry.com, 540-891-1728.

Di To Go, Fredericksburg Contact: Geoffrey “Jeff” Stevens, jeff@diigo.com, 540-455-3830.

Event Coordination

Occasions By M&K, Spotsylvania Contact: Michelle Gillespie, Owner, Occasionsbymk@aol.com, 703-509-3432.

Heavenly Impacts Events & Catering, Fredericksburg Contact: Theresa Lucas,  heavenlyimpacts@gmail.com, 571-406-3291.

RSVP Events, Stafford Contact: Karen Berl, Owner, karen@rsvpeventsva.com, 540-907-0558. Licensed, Certified & Insured Wedding  Planner, with over 60 reviews on Wedding Wire.  Services offered are Month-Of, Partial, Full Service Planning and Destination Weddings.

Florists

Jane Guerin, Fredericksburg Contact: Jane Guerin, 540-287-7965.

Photobooth

Shutterbooth, Richmond Contact: Renee Duffy, renee@shutterbooth.com, 804-614-7220, & Elizabeth Wyman, elizabeth@shutterbooth.com, 804-662-0471.

Photographers

Aaron Spicer Photography, Fredericksburg Contact: Aaron Spicer, aaron@aaronspicer.com, 703-843-5264.

Melissa Arlena Photography, Stafford Contact: Melissa Arlena, melissa@melissaarlenaphotography.com, 504-307-0233.

April Rose Photography, Fredericksburg Contact April Rose, april@aprilrosephotos.com, 540-621-0594.

Rachel May Photography, Fredericksburg Contact: Rachel May, rachelmayphoto@gmail.com, 540-842-5344.

Heavenly Impacts Photography, Fredericksburg Contact: Theresa Lucas,heavenlyimpacts@gmail.com, 571-406-3291.

YouSee Photography, Fredericksburg Contact: Susi Darr, darrsusi@gmail.com, 540-429-5712.

Roneyfield Photography, Fredericksburg Contact: Sara Roney, sara@sararoney.com, 703-431-3765.

Amanda Beside Eric, Fredericksburg Contact: Amanda Deibel, hello@amandabesideeric.com, 540-693-0366.

Anita Brenchlely Photography, Fredericksburg Contact: Anita Brenchlely,anitabrenchleyphotography@hotmail.com, 540-226-1084.

Sweets

Simply Sweet, Fredericksburg Contact: Joan, cakes@simplysweet2001.com, 540-786-7584.

Sweet Reasons Cupcakes and Confections, Locust Grove, Contact: Jill Schafer, sweetreasonscup@gmail.com, 540-412-1355.

Fat Girl Cakes, Fredericksburg Contact: Kristin Kirkpatrick, kristin@fatgirlcakes.com, 540-710-6533.

Transportation

Fredericksburg Limousine, Fredericksburg Contact: info@fredericksburglimo.com, 540-899-6150.

Fredericksburg Trolley, Fredericksburg Contact: 540-898-0737.

Venues

Lake Anna Winery, Spotsylvania Contact: info@lawinery.com, 540-895-5085.

Kenmore Inn, Fredericksburg Contact: events@kenmoreinn.com, 540-371-7622.

Stevenson Ridge, Spotsylvania Contact: info@stevensonridge.com, 540-582-6263. Stevenson Ridge is an 87-acre historical property located in rural Spotsylvania County, just minutes off of
Interstate 95 and approximately one hour from both DC & Richmond. Stevenson Ridge offers a peaceful location with the conveniences of lodging, restaurants, and tourism. This unique property has a combination of pasture and woodlands with two special-event venues and nine restored vintage cottages available for overnight stays.
Onsite Civil War earthworks and proximity to the Spotsylvania Battlefield give Stevenson Ridge its historical charm.

Riverside Weddings by Clore, Spotsylvania Contact: clorebrothers@gmail.com, 540-786-7749.

Inn at the Old Silk Mill, Fredericksburg Contact: Anna Sanborn, innkeeperfci1@aol.com, 540-371-5666.

Little Wedding House, Bowling Green Contact: info@littleweddinghouse.com, 540-834-9145.

Eden Try, Fredericksburg Contact: Gary Gratopp or Linda Morrison, Owners, 540-786-0037 or 313-608-1705.

Fredericksburg Square, Fredericksburg Contact: 540-373-9601.

Rockhill Plantation, Stafford Contact: Richard Green, 540-286-3131. Nestled in the gentle folds of northwestern Stafford’s undulating countryside, the house and grounds have all the advantages of a rural, pastoral setting yet remains easily accessible to Interstate 95, Route 17 and close to Fredericksburg. Inside the main house there is an elegant, antique furnished Bridal Suite specifically designed to create an atmosphere that will leave the bride feeling pampered as she begins the final preparations for this very special moment in her life. Located within the Grounds are three ponds and a spacious Ceremonial Gazebo, plus a tastefully appointed Carriage House Reception Hall with a large Veranda overlooking a pool with fountain. In the true sense of Southern Hospitality, we want you to relax and feel free to sit on the porches and watch the sun set over the pasture, enjoy the shade of the large maple trees, or stroll down to the ponds to be greeted by our ducks. Our sincere goal is to make your wedding day something very special to remember. Rock Hill Plantation House is a family owned and operated wedding venue in Northern Virginia.

 

 

 

Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.
loading